Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202109:30Thirst Cafe
Our café is open (term time only). Why not pop in for a hot drink and a piece of cake - a place to find common ground.
Wednesday 3rd November 202110:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
Sunday 7th November 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 9th November 202109:30Thirst Cafe
Our café is open (term time only). Why not pop in for a hot drink and a piece of cake - a place to find common ground.
Wednesday 10th November 202110:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 16th November 202109:30Thirst Cafe
Our café is open (term time only). Why not pop in for a hot drink and a piece of cake - a place to find common ground.
Wednesday 17th November 202110:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
Sunday 21st November 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 23rd November 202109:30Thirst Cafe
Our café is open (term time only). Why not pop in for a hot drink and a piece of cake - a place to find common ground.
Wednesday 24th November 202110:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
Sunday 28th November 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 30th November 202109:30Thirst Cafe
Our café is open (term time only). Why not pop in for a hot drink and a piece of cake - a place to find common ground.
<< October