Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Sunday 3rd April 202210:30Morning Service
Tuesday 5th April 202210:00The Bible Study Course
19:30The Bible Society study course
This 8 week course with an Easter break will take us through until mid May. Everyone is welcome, if you would like to come along please let us know beforehand.
Wednesday 6th April 202210:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
Sunday 10th April 202210:30Palm Sunday
19:00The Encounter
Setting aside time from the distractions of life to renew and refresh your relationship with God. All are welcome
Wednesday 13th April 202210:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
12:30Mustard Seed Lunch Club
Thursday 14th April 202218:30Maundy Thursday
A simple supper will be provided. please let us know if you are joining us.
Friday 15th April 202214:00Good Friday
Church Service
Saturday 16th April 202214:30Easter Party
come and join us for lots of fun, games and activates. Children must be accompanied by and adult.
Sunday 17th April 202210:30Easter Sunday Morning Service
bacon sandwiches will be available from 9.15am. If you will be joining us please let us know beforehand.
Wednesday 20th April 202210:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
Sunday 24th April 202210:30Morning Service
Tuesday 26th April 202210:00The Bible Study Course
19:30The Bible Society study course
This 8 week course with an Easter break will take us through until mid May. Everyone is welcome, if you would like to come along please let us know beforehand.
Wednesday 27th April 202210:45Wednesday Church
A simple reflective service for mid-week.
<< March